Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Club

Founded 1885

Co. Mayo

Contact Us



the Secretary, Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Club, 16 Blackthorn Village, Castlebar, Co. Mayo


President: Brendan Campbell
Vice Presidents: Michael Duane Michael Byrne Gerry Lane
Chairperson: Tony Stakelum (086 8586842)
Vice Chairperson: Pat Ryan
Secretary: John Waldron (086 4066195)
Joint Assistant Secretary: John Kennedy  (087 9185283)
Treasurer: Ger. Sheridan
Assistant Treasurer: Martin Clarke
PRO: Colman Munnelly
Registrar:  John Kennedy (087 9185283)
Irish Language & Culture: Eoin Shaughnessy
County Board Delegate: Eugene Connolly
Child Protection Officer & Designated Liasion Person: : Denis Egan 

Team Management

Senior hurling & Junior Hurling & u19 Hurling: Eoin Shaughnessy  (0872347731)
 u11 John Enright  (0871225498)
u15: Pat Rowland (08799724530
u13 : John Kennedy (0879185283)  
u7/9 : Tony Stakelum (0868586842)
u17:Pat Ryan (0868122679) 


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play